*NAEP schedule of assessments can be found at https://www.nagb.org/about-naep/assessment-schedule.html

Ashley McGrath, State Assessment Director

amcgrath@mt.gov

 
 
Whitney Mitchell, Administrative Specialist

whitney.mitchell@mt.gov

 

Pam Birkeland, Digital Library Specialist

pbirkeland@mt.gov


 

Yvonne Field, Assessment Coordinator

yfield@mt.gov

 

Shantel Niederstadt, NAEP State Coordinator

sniederstadt@mt.gov

 

 


 

Marcy Fortner, Administrative Specialist

mfortner@mt.gov

 

Paula Schultz, Smarter Balanced Accommodations Lead

pschultz2@mt.gov




 

 

Online Assessment System Links

 

 

 

 


 

Assessment Help Desk Information


 


To learn more about the Negotiated Rulemaking Committee for Student Assessment rules and process steps, please visit the Student Assessment Negotiated Rulemaking Committee page.