

School Year 2023-2024

Montana Teacher Residency Demonstration Project

Resident Placement with Participating School Districts by County



A Participating School Districts (13) with number of residents (23)

Browning Public Schools (5)

Cayuse Prairie Elementary (1)

Columbia Falls Public Schools (1)

Frontier Elementary School (1)

Great Falls Public Schools (1)

Hardin School District (5)

Harlem School District (1)

nariem school district (1

Havre Public Schools (1)

Kalispell Public Schools (1)

Lodge Grass Public Schools (2)

Noxon Public Schools (1)

Upper West Shore Elementary School - Dayton (1)

Vaughn Elementary (2)