

Phone: 406.444.5643 In-State Toll-free: 1.888.231.9393 opi.mt.gov

FY2025 Transformational Learning Funded Districts

Frenchtown K-12

Alberton K-12

Lewistown Elementary

Fergus County High School

Hamilton K-12

Corvallis K-12

Superior K-12

Livingston Elementary

Park High School

Cayuse Prairie Elementary

Troy Elementary

Troy High School

Kalispell Elementary

Flathead High School

Darby K-12

Potomac Elementary

Grass Range Elementary

Grass Range High School

Whitefish High School

Whitehall Elementary

Whitehall High School

Winnett K-12

Missoula Elementary

FY2025 Transformational Learning Waitlist Districts

Missoula High School

Superior K-12 (increased FTE)

Ekalaka Elementary

Carter County High School

Hellgate Elementary

Alberton K-12 (increased FTE)

Cayuse Prairie (increased FTE)

Anaconda Elementary

Anaconda High School

Power Elementary

Power High School

Townsend K-12

DeSmet Elementary

Corvallis K-12 (Increased FTE)

Polson Elementary

Polson High School