Science Member States

Note: Montana Science Assessment (MSA). Twelve states/territories participate in this item-sharing collaborative. Each state contracts separately for test delivery services using the NGSS assessment package and individually selects items for the state and contributes to the item pool as negotiated by the state.

- Arkansas
- Connecticut
- Hawaii
- Idaho
- Indiana
- New Hampshire
- Montana
- Rhode Island
- Oregon
- Utah
- West Virginia
- Wyoming