

Emergency Authorization Table 2- By School Districts January 1, 2022 to December 23, 2022

Currently there is 168 approved Emergency Authorization's. This is 34 more since the data was pulled for this report.

District Name	# of EAEs		District	# of
			Name	EAEs
Absarokee	1		Hardin	4*
Alberton	1		Harlem	3
Ashland	1		Helena	2
Belgrade	3		Hobson	3
Billings	1		Hot Springs	1
Bozeman	1		Joliet	1
Broadus	2		Lame Deer	6
Broadview	3		Liberty	4
Brockton	1		Lone Rock	1
Browning	8*		Miles City	4
Carter County	1*		Missoula	1
Chester Joplin Inverness	2		Nashua	1
Colstrip	6		Park City	1*
Columbia Falls	1		Plains	2
Culbertson	3		Plentywood	3
Custer	2		Plevna	1
Dupuyer	2		Power	2
Ekalaka	2		Rapelje	2
Ennis	3		Red Lodge	1
Fairview	2		Richey	1*
Frazer	3		Roberts	1
Glasgow	1*		Shepherd	1
Glendive	6*	1	Sheridan	1
Grass Range	2		Sidney	3
Great Falls	8		Stanford	1
Great Falls Central Catholic	1		Stevensville	1
Hamilton	1		Swan River	1

District Name	# of EAEs
Terry	7
Three Forks	1*
Troy	1
Valier	2
Victor	1
Whitewater	1
Total	134
Number of	
EAEs	

* Being a year-long report, some of the areas have Emergency Authorization for the 2021-22 year that were issued after 12/15/21 and were not included on the 2021 Licensure Report