## **Montana Early Literacy Targeted Intervention Participation**



## 24-25 Schools Offering Classroom-Based Programming

(Programming offered to students who are 4 years old by September 10 and are determined to be eligible through their performance on an approved <u>evaluation methodology tool</u>. Instruction in these classrooms must align with the <u>Ch. 63 Early Learning and Developmental</u> <u>Domains and Content Standards.</u>)

Alberton Elementary	Rise Charter & Pathways EL	Sacajawea School
Alder School	Darby School	Sunnyside School
Arrowhead Elementary	Dutton/Brady Elementary	West Elementary
Story Creek Elementary	Eastgate School	Whittier School (Great Falls Public Schools)
Belt School	East Evergreen School	Washington School
Ophir Elementary	Fair-Mont-Egan School	Crow Agency School
Bench School	Fairfield Elementary	Hardin Primary
McKinley School	Fort Benton School	Helena Flats School
Meadowlark School (Billings Public Schools)	Frazer Elementary	Bryant School
Orchard School	Froid Elementary	Rossiter School

Bonner School	Fromberg School	Hellgate EL Primary Grades
Boulder Elementary	Gallatin Gateway School	Highwood School
Morning Star School	Geraldine Elementary	Hysham School
Bridger Elementary School	Geyser School	Joliet School
Stamiksiitsiikin Bull Shoe Elementary	Grass Range School	Edgerton School
Emerson School	Chief Joseph School	Elrod School
West Elementary School	Giant Springs Elementary	Jeannette Rankin Elementary School
Cardwell School	Lewis & Clark School	Lillian Peterson School
Cayuse Prairie School	Longfellow School	Russell School
Centerville School	Loy School	South School
Chester-Joplin-Inverness School	Meadow Lark School (Great Falls Public Schools)	Garfield School
Clinton School	Mountain View School	Libby Elementary School
Quentin Brown Primary K-4	Riverview School	Lincoln Elementary School
B A Winans School	Lockwood Primary	Lone Rock School
Chief Charlo School	Franklin School	Hawthorne School
Jeanette Rankin EL	Lewis & Clark School	Lowell School
Missoula TEACH Academy	Paxson School	Russell School
Montana City School	Moore School	North Star School
Park City School	Cherry Valley School	Poplar School
Power School	Reed Point Elementary	K Williams Harvey Elementary
Pablo Elementary	Rosebud School	Seeley Lake Elementary

Sheridan Elementary School	West Side Elementary	St. Ignatius Elementary School
St. Regis School	Stanford School	Stevensville K-6
Fort Shaw Elementary School	Superior Elementary	Three Forks Elementary School
Cecilia Hazelton School	Trout Creek School	W F Morrison School
Twin Bridges School	Ulm School	Victor School
West Yellowstone School	LA Muldown School	Whitehall Elementary
Winifred School	Winnett School	Woodman School

Visit our page to learn more about <u>Early Literacy Targeted Interventions</u> and how they can support your child's journey towards 3rd-grade reading proficiency.



## 24-25 Districts Offering Home-Based Programming

(Districts may offer the Waterford program to students who are 4 years old by September 10th of the year in which the child is to participate in the program and those who still need to complete 2nd grade. These students are determined to be eligible through their performance on an approved evaluation methodology tool.)

Anaconda Elementary	Anderson Elementary	Belt School
Bozeman Elementary	Belgrade Elementary	Butte Elementary
Billings Elementary	Cut Bank Elementary	Evergreen Elementary
Baker Elementary	Birney Elementary	Conrad Elementary
Canyon Creek Elementary	Chinook Elementary	East Helena Elementary
Fishtail Elementary	Fairview Elementary	Fairfield Elementary
Hardin Elementary	Helena Flats Elementary	Hellgate Elementary
Huntley Project K-12 Schools	Lockwood Elementary	Lone Rock Elementary
Sidney Elementary	Shepherd Elementary	Vida Elementary
Terry K-12 Schools	Whitehall Elementary	Wibaux Elementary
West Yellowstone	Cohagen Elementary	Wise River Elementary
Wolf Point Elementary	Twin Bridges Elementary	Seeley Lake Elementary
Swan Valley Elementary	Missoula Elementary	Opheim K-12 Schools
Woodman Elementary		OFFICE OF PUBLIC MOTOR