

Final Allocations for ARP-HCY I

ARP-HCY I Allocations were distributed to 18 school districts across the state. Of the 18 recipients, 14 of these were selected because they were recipients of the OPI's McKinney-Vento subgrant during the 2020-2021 school year. The additional four districts, denoted in italics, were invited to apply for grant funds in a modified competitive process because they reported "significant concentrations" of students identified as homeless during the 2020-2021 school year. The additional four districts were not recipients of a McKinney-Vento subgrant in the 2020-2021 school year.

	ARP-EHCY I
District	Allocation
Belgrade Elementary	\$8,174
Billings Elementary	\$56,174
Bozeman Elementary	\$12,974
Browning Elementary	\$28,454
Butte High School	\$16,214
Columbia Falls Elementary	\$16,814
Great Falls Elementary	\$67,222
Hardin Elementary	\$23,294
Hays-Lodgepole	\$11,414
Helena Elementary	\$32,894
Kalispell/Evergreen Consortium Elementary	\$37,574
Missoula Elementary	\$50,054
Ronan Elementary	\$17,174
Lame Deer Elementary	\$29,894
Lodge Grass Elementary	\$25,934
Poplar Elementary	\$21,734
St. Ignatius	\$13,214
Total Allocation	\$469,206