Tags

Upcoming Assistive Technology Webinars

In the past year, we've told you about over 100 free webinars, including 12 of our own. We've archived all of them, so that you can search by topic. A donation via JustGive to our host, the Center for Accessible Technology will enable us to keep sharing these great resources. Our thanks in advance for any amount you can give.

FEATURED WEBINAR FROM ATC
iPad Apps for Children with Visual Impairments: Explore, Learn and Communicate
with co- authors of the blog, "Adapted Innovation: Technology. Access. Education."
Thursday, December 5, 2013
1:30 PM Pacific, 4:30 PM Eastern

PASSWORD NOTE: If you try to register and get an invalid password notice, email lwahl@cfortat.org or wait 1 day. (Our update process will be done by Dec. 5th.)
AUGMENTATIVE COMMUNICATION
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
9 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern
Thursday, December 5th, 2013 from AbleNet
9 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern

Using Literacy Activities to Build Language in AAC Users from AbleNet
December 10th, 2013
Noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

PRE-K-12
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
1:30 PM Pacific, 4:30 Eastern

Data Collection and Analysis for K-12 with Joan Breslin Larson
Thursday, December 13, 2013
11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern

Comments