

K-12 Data Task Force Members

20-7-105,			
MCA Section	Designation	Member	City
2a	Presiding Officer, Senate Education Committee	Daniel Salomon	Ronan
2a	Vice Presiding Officer, Senate Education Committee	Mark Blasdel	Kalispell
2a	Vice Presiding Officer, Senate Education Committee	Edie McClafferty	Butte
2a	Presiding Officer, House Education Committee	Seth Berglee	Joliet
2a	Vice Presiding Officer, House Education Committee	Jeff Essmann	Billings
2a	Vice Presiding Officer, House Education Committee	Moffie Funk	Helena
2a	Presiding Officer, Joint Education Subcommittee	Donald W. Jones	Billings
2a	Vice Presiding Officer, Joint Education Subcommittee	Llew Jones	Conrad
2bi	School Board Trustee, Class 1	Jill Rocksund	Columbia Falls
2bi	School Board Trustee, Class 2	Sabrina Steketee	Boulder
2bi	School Board Trustee, Class 3	Ann Hokanson	Norris
2bii	School Administrator, Class 1	Heather Davis Schmidt	Whitefish
2bii	School Administrator, Class 2	Robert DoBell	Three Forks
2bii	School Administrator, Class 3	Pam Birkeland	Virginia City
2biii	Teacher, Class 1	Susan Quinn	Great Falls
2biii	Teacher, Class 2	Sam Tudor	Bigfork
2biii	Teacher, Class 3	Elizabeth Campbell	Rudyard
2biv	Technology Staff, Class 1	Tom Hering	Great Falls
2biv	Technology Staff, Class 2	Mindy Obert	Big Timber
2biv	Technology Staff, Class 3	Vicki Baker	Bynum
2bv	Parent, Elementary, Class 1	Kevann Campbell	Helena
2bv	Parent, Elementary, Class 2	Tim Ley	Huntley
2bv	Parent, Elementary, Class 3	Vacant	
2bv	Parent, High School, Class 1	Greg Trangmoe	Stevensville
2bv	Parent, High School, Class 2	Vacant	
2bv	Parent, High School, Class 3	Vacant	
2bvi	School District Clerk, Class 1	Laurie Noonkester	Billings
2bvi	School District Clerk, Class 2	Jacklyn Young	Fairview
2bvi	School District Clerk, Class 3	Emily Hansmann	Pendroy