Content Standards and Instruction


Upcoming Content Standards and Instruction Professional Development

Monday, February 4, 2013, 11:45 am

Math K-5 Academy, Feb 7-8, 2013

·        Math Content Specific Modules

 

IEFA Best Practices, Feb 25-26, 2013 -  IEFA and CSI co-presentations on IEFA integration into MCCS and NGSS

 

We hope that you will contact us with your Content Standards and Instruction questions, needs, and ideas.

 

Jael Prezeau, Director of Content Standards and Instruction, jprezeau@mt.gov, 444.3128
Terri Barclay, Early Grades Instructional Coordinator, tbarclay2@mt.gov, 444.0753 
Colet Bartow, Library-Information Literacy Instructional Coordinator, cbartow@mt.gov, 444.3583 
Chris DeWald, Science Instructional Coordinator, cdewald@mt.gov 444.3557

Cynthia Green, English Language Arts/Literacy Instructional Coordinator, cgreen4@mt.gov, 444.0729 
Jean Howard, Mathematics Instructional Coordinator, jhoward@mt.gov, 444.0706 
Sheri Harlow, Administrative Specialist, sharlow@mt.gov, 444.9864

 

Visit us at  http://opi.mt.gov/curriculum/csi

Subscribe to the 3 Big Ideas newsletter and view archives at http://lists.opi.mt.gov/newsletters/rss.php?List=16

For more information, contact Jael Prezeau, (406) 444-3128