Get Answers!



Alternative Schools

Bozeman Public Schools

Mike Ruyle, Assistant Principal, Bridger Alternative School,
404 W Main, Bozeman
59771-0520
(522-6100; e-mail: mike.ruyle@bsd7.org)

Browning Public Schools

Nikki Hannon, Director, Blackfeet Learning Academy,
129 1st Ave SE, PO Box 610,
Browning 59417
(338-4380; e-mail: nikkih@bps.k12.mt.us) 

Jason Andreas, Director of Alternative & Community Education, Project Choices,
316 1st Ave SW, Browning 59417
(338-2841; e-mail: jasona@bps.k12.mt.us)
 

Glasgow Public Schools

Marj Markle, Principal, Glasgow High School Alternative Education Program,
1 Scottie Pride Dr, Glasgow 59230
(228-2485; fax 228-4061;e-mail: markle@mail.glasgow.k12.mt.us)

Great Falls Public Schools

Mary Ann Cosgrove, Principal, Paris Gibson Education Center,
2400 Central Ave, Great Falls 59401
(268-6600; e-mail: mary_ann_cosgrove@gfps.k12.mt.us)

Havre Public Schools

Jerry Vandersloot, Principal, Suns Alternative Program,
425 6th St, Havre 59501
(265-4356; e-mail: vanderslootj@havre.k12.mt.us)

Helena Public Schools

Don Wood-Foucar, Administrator, Project for Alternative Learning (PAL),
1325 Poplar, Helena 59601
(324-1630, fax: 324-1631; e-mail: dwoodfoucar@helena.k12.mt.us)

Shelby Public Schools

Matthew Genger, Superintendent, Shelby Alternative High School,
1010 Oilfield Ave, Shelby 59474
(434-2622; e-mail: matt.genger@shelby.k12.mt.us)

Wolf Point Public Schools

Joyce (Cookie) Ragland, Opportunity Learning Center,
710 4
th Avenue North,
Wolf Point 59201
(653-1653; e-mail: cragland@wolfpoint.k12.mt.us)



Related Articles

No related articles were found.

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Visitor Comments

No visitor comments posted. Post a comment

Post Comment for "Alternative Schools"

To post a comment for this article, simply complete the form below. Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

   Name:
   Email:
* Comment:
* Enter the code below:

 

Article Details

Last Updated
15th of March, 2010

Would you like to...

Print this page  Print this page

Email this page  Email this page

Post a comment  Post a comment

 Subscribe me

Subscribe me  Add to favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Quick Edit

Export to PDF


User Opinions

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down (2 votes)

How would you rate this answer?




Thank you for rating this answer.

Continue